Leden

 CR Ziekenhuis

Jaap Bos, voorzitter

Tel: 0114-362289 of 06-30764444

jaap.bos@zzv.nl

Gerard Walraven, secretaris

Tel: 0117-453974 of 06-22600667

g.walraven@zzv.nl

Nora van der Meer-Meert

Tel: 0115-648790 of 06-23717038

n.vandermeer@zzv.nl

Ingeborg Pols-Stevens

Tel: 0115-851441 of 06-11732858

i.pols@zzv.nl 

Ger Rienties

Tel: 06-46250372

g.rienties@zzv.nl          

Jaap van Wijck

Tel: 0115-486012 of 06-38933801

j.vanwijck@zzv.nl

Ron de Kort

Tel: 0114-676107 of 06-81166808

r.dekort@zzv.nl

Frans Meyfroyt

Tel: 0114-316206 of 06-23595246

f.meyfroyt@zzv.nl

José Vogt-Voorhuis

Tel: 06-30389873

j.vogt@zzv.nl